lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2023]   [Jan]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[RFC PATCH 18/25] kvx: Add kvx default config file
Date
Add a default config file for kvx based Coolidge SoC.

CC: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Co-developed-by: Ashley Lesdalons <alesdalons@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Ashley Lesdalons <alesdalons@kalray.eu>
Co-developed-by: Benjamin Mugnier <mugnier.benjamin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Mugnier <mugnier.benjamin@gmail.com>
Co-developed-by: Clement Leger <clement.leger@bootlin.com>
Signed-off-by: Clement Leger <clement.leger@bootlin.com>
Co-developed-by: Guillaume Thouvenin <gthouvenin@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Guillaume Thouvenin <gthouvenin@kalray.eu>
Co-developed-by: Jules Maselbas <jmaselbas@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Jules Maselbas <jmaselbas@kalray.eu>
Co-developed-by: Julian Vetter <jvetter@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Julian Vetter <jvetter@kalray.eu>
Co-developed-by: Samuel Jones <sjones@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Jones <sjones@kalray.eu>
Co-developed-by: Thomas Costis <tcostis@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Costis <tcostis@kalray.eu>
Co-developed-by: Vincent Chardon <vincent.chardon@elsys-design.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincent Chardon <vincent.chardon@elsys-design.com>
Co-developed-by: Yann Sionneau <ysionneau@kalray.eu>
Signed-off-by: Yann Sionneau <ysionneau@kalray.eu>
---
arch/kvx/configs/default_defconfig | 130 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 130 insertions(+)
create mode 100644 arch/kvx/configs/default_defconfig

diff --git a/arch/kvx/configs/default_defconfig b/arch/kvx/configs/default_defconfig
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..d05f1f3ccb8d
--- /dev/null
+++ b/arch/kvx/configs/default_defconfig
@@ -0,0 +1,130 @@
+CONFIG_DEFAULT_HOSTNAME="KVXlinux"
+CONFIG_EMBEDDED=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_KVX_SCALL_COMM=y
+CONFIG_CONFIGFS_FS=y
+CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL=y
+CONFIG_DEBUG_INFO=y
+CONFIG_DEBUG_INFO_DWARF4=y
+CONFIG_PRINTK_TIME=y
+CONFIG_CONSOLE_LOGLEVEL_DEFAULT=15
+CONFIG_MESSAGE_LOGLEVEL_DEFAULT=7
+CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=-1
+CONFIG_BLK_DEV_INITRD=y
+CONFIG_GDB_SCRIPTS=y
+CONFIG_FRAME_POINTER=y
+CONFIG_HZ_100=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_EARLYCON=y
+CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI_PCIE=y
+CONFIG_PCIEAER=y
+CONFIG_PCIE_DPC=y
+CONFIG_HOTPLUG_PCI=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_DW=y
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_NR_UARTS=8
+CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_RUNTIME_UARTS=8
+CONFIG_PINCTRL=y
+CONFIG_PINCTRL_SINGLE=y
+CONFIG_JUMP_LABEL=y
+CONFIG_POWER_RESET_KVX_SCALL_POWEROFF=y
+CONFIG_PCI=y
+CONFIG_PCI_MSI=y
+CONFIG_PCIE_KVX_NWL=y
+CONFIG_PCIEPORTBUS=y
+# CONFIG_PCIEASPM is not set
+CONFIG_PCIEAER_INJECT=y
+CONFIG_TMPFS=y
+CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
+CONFIG_KVX_DMA_NOC=m
+CONFIG_KVX_IOMMU=y
+CONFIG_KVX_OTP_NV=y
+CONFIG_PACKET=y
+CONFIG_NET=y
+# CONFIG_WLAN is not set
+CONFIG_INET=y
+CONFIG_IPV6=y
+CONFIG_NETDEVICES=y
+CONFIG_NET_CORE=y
+CONFIG_E1000E=y
+CONFIG_BLK_DEV_NVME=y
+CONFIG_VFAT_FS=y
+CONFIG_NLS_DEFAULT="iso8859-1"
+CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_437=y
+CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_1=y
+CONFIG_WATCHDOG=y
+CONFIG_KVX_WATCHDOG=y
+CONFIG_HUGETLBFS=y
+CONFIG_MAILBOX=y
+CONFIG_KVX_MBOX=y
+CONFIG_REMOTEPROC=y
+CONFIG_KVX_REMOTEPROC=y
+CONFIG_VIRTIO_NET=y
+CONFIG_VIRTIO_MMIO=y
+CONFIG_RPMSG_VIRTIO=y
+CONFIG_RPMSG_CHAR=y
+CONFIG_MODULES=y
+CONFIG_MODULE_UNLOAD=y
+CONFIG_MODVERSIONS=y
+CONFIG_MODULE_SRCVERSION_ALL=y
+CONFIG_BLK_DEV=y
+CONFIG_BLK_DEV_LOOP=m
+CONFIG_BLK_DEV_LOOP_MIN_COUNT=8
+CONFIG_EXT4_FS=m
+CONFIG_EXT4_USE_FOR_EXT2=y
+CONFIG_SYSVIPC=y
+CONFIG_UNIX=y
+CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_KALRAY=y
+CONFIG_NET_KVX_SOC=m
+CONFIG_STACKPROTECTOR=y
+CONFIG_TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE=y
+CONFIG_GPIO_DWAPB=y
+CONFIG_I2C=y
+CONFIG_I2C_SLAVE=y
+CONFIG_I2C_CHARDEV=y
+CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_PLATFORM=y
+CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_CORE=y
+CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_SLAVE=y
+CONFIG_I2C_SLAVE_USPACE=y
+CONFIG_POWER_RESET=y
+CONFIG_POWER_RESET_SYSCON=y
+CONFIG_SPI=y
+CONFIG_SPI_DESIGNWARE=y
+CONFIG_SPI_DW_MMIO=y
+CONFIG_SPI_DW_KVX=y
+CONFIG_MTD=y
+CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
+# CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS is not set
+CONFIG_SQUASHFS=m
+CONFIG_USB=y
+CONFIG_USB_CONFIGFS=m
+CONFIG_USB_CONFIGFS_ACM=y
+CONFIG_USB_CONFIGFS_ECM=y
+CONFIG_USB_DWC2=y
+CONFIG_USB_DWC2_DUAL_ROLE=y
+CONFIG_USB_GADGET=y
+CONFIG_U_SERIAL_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_USB_USBNET=m
+CONFIG_USB_NET_SMSC95XX=m
+# CONFIG_NOP_USB_XCEIV is not set
+CONFIG_USB_PHY=y
+CONFIG_GENERIC_PHY=y
+CONFIG_GENERIC_PHY_USB=y
+CONFIG_MMC=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_PLTFM=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_OF_DWCMSHC=y
+CONFIG_MDIO_BITBANG=m
+CONFIG_MDIO_GPIO=m
+CONFIG_MARVELL_PHY=m
+CONFIG_GPIO_PCA953X=y
+CONFIG_NETFILTER=y
+CONFIG_NF_CONNTRACK=m
+CONFIG_NF_NAT=m
+CONFIG_IP_NF_IPTABLES=m
+CONFIG_IP_NF_NAT=m
+CONFIG_LEDS_GPIO=y
+CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS=y
+CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGERS=y
+CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_NETDEV=y
+CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_PATTERN=y
+CONFIG_DCB=y
--
2.37.2




\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2023-03-26 23:26    [W:0.439 / U:0.780 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site