lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2022]   [Jun]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 1/7] mailmap: update Icenowy Zheng's mail address
Date
Due to the SMTP provider adopted by AOSC applied some more restricted
rate limit that is not suitable for sending kernel patches, I switched
to a mailbox hosted on my own domain name now. In addition, there's a
single commit that is pushed to the mainline kernel tree during my
internship at Sipeed the last year.

Map two AOSC mail addresses (both aosc.io and aosc.xyz domain names) and
a defunct Sipeed mail address to the new mail address.

Signed-off-by: Icenowy Zheng <uwu@icenowy.me>
---
.mailmap | 3 +++
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 825fae8e6b7b..b4065082029e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -150,6 +150,9 @@ Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhc@lemote.com>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhuacai@loongson.cn>
+Icenowy Zheng <uwu@icenowy.me> <icenowy@aosc.io>
+Icenowy Zheng <uwu@icenowy.me> <icenowy@aosc.xyz>
+Icenowy Zheng <uwu@icenowy.me> <icenowy@sipeed.com>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
--
2.36.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2022-06-08 09:56    [W:0.126 / U:1.380 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site