lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 2/3] reset: qcom-pon: Add support for gen2 pon
Hi,

On Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 11:56:37AM -0700, Bjorn Andersson wrote:
> On Fri 14 Jun 16:14 PDT 2019, John Stultz wrote:
>
> > Add support for gen2 pon register so "reboot bootloader" can
> > work on pixel3 and db845.
> >
> > Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
> > Cc: David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>
> > Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> > Cc: Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org>
> > Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> > Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> > Cc: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
> > Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
> > Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> > Reviewed-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> > Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
> >
>
> Sebastian, please take the first two patches through your tree and we'll
> pick the dts patch through arm-soc.

Done.

-- Sebastian
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-27 20:24    [W:0.350 / U:0.008 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site