lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Mar]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 3/5] thermal: dove: prepare new Dove DT Kconfig variable
From
Date
On Mon, 2014-03-03 at 23:03 -0500, Jason Cooper wrote:
> On Sat, Mar 01, 2014 at 09:33:19AM +0100, Sebastian Hesselbarth wrote:
> > DT-enabled Dove will move over from ARCH_DOVE in mach-dove to MACH_DOVE in
> > mach-mvebu. As non-DT ARCH_DOVE will stay to rot for a while, add a new
> > DT-only MACH_DOVE Kconfig.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
> > ---
> > Rui, Eduardo,
> >
> > Mark Brown requested to take the corresponding ASoC patch through
> > his tree. Therefore, I have split the former patch into individual subsystem
> > patches.
> >
> > Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
> > Cc: Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>
> > Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
> > Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
> > Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
> > Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
> > Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> > Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> > ---
> > drivers/thermal/Kconfig | 2 +-
> > 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
> Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>

applied.

thanks,
rui
>
> thx,
>
> Jason.




\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-03-20 07:41    [W:0.173 / U:0.088 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site