lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Mar]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2 3/5] thermal: dove: prepare new Dove DT Kconfig variable
Date
DT-enabled Dove will move over from ARCH_DOVE in mach-dove to MACH_DOVE in
mach-mvebu. As non-DT ARCH_DOVE will stay to rot for a while, add a new
DT-only MACH_DOVE Kconfig.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
---
Rui, Eduardo,

Mark Brown requested to take the corresponding ASoC patch through
his tree. Therefore, I have split the former patch into individual subsystem
patches.

Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
drivers/thermal/Kconfig | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/thermal/Kconfig b/drivers/thermal/Kconfig
index 35c066489a19..07b5e56e9a97 100644
--- a/drivers/thermal/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/thermal/Kconfig
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ config KIRKWOOD_THERMAL

config DOVE_THERMAL
tristate "Temperature sensor on Marvell Dove SoCs"
- depends on ARCH_DOVE
+ depends on ARCH_DOVE || MACH_DOVE
depends on OF
help
Support for the Dove thermal sensor driver in the Linux thermal
--
1.8.5.3


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-03-01 10:21    [W:0.202 / U:0.104 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site