lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2023]   [Jan]   [31]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 2/9] Documentation: driver-api: correct spelling
On Sun, Jan 29, 2023 at 03:10:46PM -0800, Randy Dunlap wrote:
> Correct spelling problems for Documentation/driver-api/ as reported
> by codespell.
>
> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
> Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
> Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
> Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
> Cc: nvdimm@lists.linux.dev
> Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
> Cc: dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Song Liu <song@kernel.org>
> Cc: linux-raid@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
> ---

Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2023-03-27 00:03    [W:0.168 / U:1.460 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site