lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2023]   [Jan]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH RESEND 0/2] media: rockchip: rga: Add rk3568 support
From
Date
Hi Micheal,

Le vendredi 20 janvier 2023 à 10:14 +0100, Michael Tretter a écrit :
> The RGA2 on the Rockchip rk3568 is the same core as the RGA2 on the Rockchip
> rk3288.
>
> This series adds the necessary device tree binding and node in the device tree
> to enable the RGA2 on the Rockchip rk3568.
>
> I tested the driver with the GStreamer v4l2convert element on a Rock3 Model A
> board.
>
> This is a RESEND including the linux-media list, as Heiko asked for an
> Acked-by from someone from media.

I don't think there will be any concern about this on media side.

Acked-by: Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com>

>
>
>
> Michael
>
> To: Jacob Chen <jacob-chen@iotwrt.com>
> To: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@vanguardiasur.com.ar>
> To: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
> To: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> To: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>
> To: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
> Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>
> Cc: Nicolas Frattaroli <frattaroli.nicolas@gmail.com>
> Signed-off-by: Michael Tretter <m.tretter@pengutronix.de>
>
> ---
> Michael Tretter (2):
> media: dt-bindings: media: rockchip-rga: add rockchip,rk3568-rga
> arm64: dts: rockchip: Add RGA2 support to rk356x
>
> Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/rockchip-rga.yaml | 4 +++-
> arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk356x.dtsi | 11 +++++++++++
> 2 files changed, 14 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
> ---
> base-commit: 5dc4c995db9eb45f6373a956eb1f69460e69e6d4
> change-id: 20230119-rk3568-rga-d1b0cccc7b82
>
> Best regards,

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2023-03-26 23:53    [W:0.101 / U:0.436 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site