lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2022]   [Sep]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2] dt-bindings: clock: rockchip: change SPDX-License-Identifier
On Tuesday, 2022-09-20 00:25:07 +0200, Johan Jonker wrote:
> Change SPDX-License-Identifier to (GPL-2.0+ OR MIT)
> for Rockchip clock bindings.
>
> Cc: Heiko Stübner <heiko@sntech.de>
> Cc: Elaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: Xing Zheng <zhengxing@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: Jeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: Andy Yan <andy.yan@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
> Cc: Mylène Josserand <mylene.josserand@collabora.com>
> Cc: Nícolas F. R. A. Prado <nfraprado@collabora.com>
> Signed-off-by: Johan Jonker <jbx6244@gmail.com>
> ---
>
> Request for copyright holder approval.
> Rockchip recently replied on other clock-patches to dual-license the
> binding.

Acked-by: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2022-09-21 11:59    [W:0.059 / U:5.988 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site