lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2022]   [Jun]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 06/20] context_tracking: Rename context_tracking_cpu_set() to ct_cpu_track_user()
Date
context_tracking_cpu_set() is called in order to tell a CPU to track
user/kernel transitions. Since context tracking is going to expand in
to also track transitions from/to idle/IRQ/NMIs, the scope
of this function name becomes too broad and needs to be made more
specific. Also shorten the prefix to align with the new namespace.

Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Neeraj Upadhyay <quic_neeraju@quicinc.com>
Cc: Uladzislau Rezki <uladzislau.rezki@sony.com>
Cc: Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org>
Cc: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Cc: Xiongfeng Wang <wangxiongfeng2@huawei.com>
Cc: Yu Liao<liaoyu15@huawei.com>
Cc: Phil Auld <pauld@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker<paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: Alex Belits <abelits@marvell.com>
---
include/linux/context_tracking.h | 2 +-
kernel/context_tracking.c | 4 ++--
kernel/time/tick-sched.c | 2 +-
3 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/context_tracking.h b/include/linux/context_tracking.h
index 7a5f04ae1758..63259fece7c7 100644
--- a/include/linux/context_tracking.h
+++ b/include/linux/context_tracking.h
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@


#ifdef CONFIG_CONTEXT_TRACKING
-extern void context_tracking_cpu_set(int cpu);
+extern void ct_cpu_track_user(int cpu);

/* Called with interrupts disabled. */
extern void __ct_user_enter(enum ctx_state state);
diff --git a/kernel/context_tracking.c b/kernel/context_tracking.c
index 3a264ac38a02..ccf18032e742 100644
--- a/kernel/context_tracking.c
+++ b/kernel/context_tracking.c
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ void user_exit_callable(void)
}
NOKPROBE_SYMBOL(user_exit_callable);

-void __init context_tracking_cpu_set(int cpu)
+void __init ct_cpu_track_user(int cpu)
{
static __initdata bool initialized = false;

@@ -259,6 +259,6 @@ void __init context_tracking_init(void)
int cpu;

for_each_possible_cpu(cpu)
- context_tracking_cpu_set(cpu);
+ ct_cpu_track_user(cpu);
}
#endif
diff --git a/kernel/time/tick-sched.c b/kernel/time/tick-sched.c
index 2d76c91b85de..06709885c590 100644
--- a/kernel/time/tick-sched.c
+++ b/kernel/time/tick-sched.c
@@ -571,7 +571,7 @@ void __init tick_nohz_init(void)
}

for_each_cpu(cpu, tick_nohz_full_mask)
- context_tracking_cpu_set(cpu);
+ ct_cpu_track_user(cpu);

ret = cpuhp_setup_state_nocalls(CPUHP_AP_ONLINE_DYN,
"kernel/nohz:predown", NULL,
--
2.25.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2022-06-08 16:46    [W:0.187 / U:1.176 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site