lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2022]   [Jun]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 05/20] context_tracking: Rename context_tracking_enter/exit() to ct_user_enter/exit()
Date
context_tracking_enter() and context_tracking_exit() have confusing
names that don't explain the fact they are referring to user/guest state.

Use more self-explanatory names and shrink to the new context tracking
prefix instead.

Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Neeraj Upadhyay <quic_neeraju@quicinc.com>
Cc: Uladzislau Rezki <uladzislau.rezki@sony.com>
Cc: Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org>
Cc: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Cc: Xiongfeng Wang <wangxiongfeng2@huawei.com>
Cc: Yu Liao<liaoyu15@huawei.com>
Cc: Phil Auld <pauld@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker<paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: Alex Belits <abelits@marvell.com>
---
include/linux/context_tracking.h | 13 +++++++------
kernel/context_tracking.c | 12 ++++++------
2 files changed, 13 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/context_tracking.h b/include/linux/context_tracking.h
index 69532cd18f72..7a5f04ae1758 100644
--- a/include/linux/context_tracking.h
+++ b/include/linux/context_tracking.h
@@ -17,21 +17,22 @@ extern void context_tracking_cpu_set(int cpu);
extern void __ct_user_enter(enum ctx_state state);
extern void __ct_user_exit(enum ctx_state state);

-extern void context_tracking_enter(enum ctx_state state);
-extern void context_tracking_exit(enum ctx_state state);
+extern void ct_user_enter(enum ctx_state state);
+extern void ct_user_exit(enum ctx_state state);
+
extern void user_enter_callable(void);
extern void user_exit_callable(void);

static inline void user_enter(void)
{
if (context_tracking_enabled())
- context_tracking_enter(CONTEXT_USER);
+ ct_user_enter(CONTEXT_USER);

}
static inline void user_exit(void)
{
if (context_tracking_enabled())
- context_tracking_exit(CONTEXT_USER);
+ ct_user_exit(CONTEXT_USER);
}

/* Called with interrupts disabled. */
@@ -57,7 +58,7 @@ static inline enum ctx_state exception_enter(void)

prev_ctx = this_cpu_read(context_tracking.state);
if (prev_ctx != CONTEXT_KERNEL)
- context_tracking_exit(prev_ctx);
+ ct_user_exit(prev_ctx);

return prev_ctx;
}
@@ -67,7 +68,7 @@ static inline void exception_exit(enum ctx_state prev_ctx)
if (!IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_HAVE_CONTEXT_TRACKING_OFFSTACK) &&
context_tracking_enabled()) {
if (prev_ctx != CONTEXT_KERNEL)
- context_tracking_enter(prev_ctx);
+ ct_user_enter(prev_ctx);
}
}

diff --git a/kernel/context_tracking.c b/kernel/context_tracking.c
index 30ae833cad9f..3a264ac38a02 100644
--- a/kernel/context_tracking.c
+++ b/kernel/context_tracking.c
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(__ct_user_enter);
* responsibility to call into context tracking with IRQs disabled.

*/
-void context_tracking_enter(enum ctx_state state)
+void ct_user_enter(enum ctx_state state)
{
unsigned long flags;

@@ -132,8 +132,8 @@ void context_tracking_enter(enum ctx_state state)
__ct_user_enter(state);
local_irq_restore(flags);
}
-NOKPROBE_SYMBOL(context_tracking_enter);
-EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(context_tracking_enter);
+NOKPROBE_SYMBOL(ct_user_enter);
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(ct_user_enter);

/**
* user_enter_callable() - Unfortunate ASM callable version of user_enter() for
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(__ct_user_exit);
* or context_tracking_guest_exit(). It should be the arch entry code
* responsibility to call into context tracking with IRQs disabled.
*/
-void context_tracking_exit(enum ctx_state state)
+void ct_user_exit(enum ctx_state state)
{
unsigned long flags;

@@ -209,8 +209,8 @@ void context_tracking_exit(enum ctx_state state)
__ct_user_exit(state);
local_irq_restore(flags);
}
-NOKPROBE_SYMBOL(context_tracking_exit);
-EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(context_tracking_exit);
+NOKPROBE_SYMBOL(ct_user_exit);
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(ct_user_exit);

/**
* user_exit_callable() - Unfortunate ASM callable version of user_exit() for
--
2.25.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2022-06-08 16:45    [W:0.111 / U:1.180 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site