lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2022]   [Oct]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [RFC][PATCH v2 05/31] timers: ACPI: Use del_timer_shutdown() before freeing timer
On Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 5:09 PM Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> wrote:
>
> From: "Steven Rostedt (Google)" <rostedt@goodmis.org>
>
> Before a timer is freed, del_timer_shutdown() must be called.
>
> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/all/20220407161745.7d6754b3@gandalf.local.home/
>
> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
> Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
> Cc: Shuai Xue <xueshuai@linux.alibaba.com>
> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
> Cc: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt (Google) <rostedt@goodmis.org>

Please add "APEI: ghes:" to the subject after "ACPI:".

Apart from this

Acked-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael@kernel.org>

> ---
> drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c | 2 +-
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c b/drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c
> index 80ad530583c9..916b952b14d0 100644
> --- a/drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c
> +++ b/drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c
> @@ -1405,7 +1405,7 @@ static int ghes_remove(struct platform_device *ghes_dev)
> ghes->flags |= GHES_EXITING;
> switch (generic->notify.type) {
> case ACPI_HEST_NOTIFY_POLLED:
> - del_timer_sync(&ghes->timer);
> + del_timer_shutdown(&ghes->timer);
> break;
> case ACPI_HEST_NOTIFY_EXTERNAL:
> free_irq(ghes->irq, ghes);
> --
> 2.35.1

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2022-10-28 18:58    [W:0.281 / U:0.016 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site