lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Dec]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] drm/i915: remove circ_buf.h includes
Date
The last user of macros from that include was removed in 2018 by the
commit below.

Fixes: 6cc42152b02b ("drm/i915: Remove support for legacy debugfs crc interface")
Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Cc: Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
---
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/display/intel_pipe_crc.c | 1 -
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_irq.c | 1 -
2 files changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/display/intel_pipe_crc.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/display/intel_pipe_crc.c
index 8ac263f471be..9070935b0443 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/display/intel_pipe_crc.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/display/intel_pipe_crc.c
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
*
*/

-#include <linux/circ_buf.h>
#include <linux/ctype.h>
#include <linux/debugfs.h>
#include <linux/seq_file.h>
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_irq.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_irq.c
index 5b98fb0532b5..e77f644d41e8 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_irq.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_irq.c
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@

#define pr_fmt(fmt) KBUILD_MODNAME ": " fmt

-#include <linux/circ_buf.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
#include <linux/sysrq.h>

--
2.34.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-12-16 13:00    [W:0.070 / U:0.324 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site