lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Dec]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 2/2] sctp: hold cached endpoints to prevent possible UAF
Date
The cause of the resultant dump_stack() reported below is a
dereference of a freed pointer to 'struct sctp_endpoint' in
sctp_sock_dump().

This race condition occurs when a transport is cached into its
associated hash table followed by an endpoint/sock migration to a new
association in sctp_assoc_migrate() prior to their subsequent use in
sctp_diag_dump() which uses sctp_for_each_transport() to walk the hash
table calling into sctp_sock_dump() where the dereference occurs.

BUG: KASAN: use-after-free in sctp_sock_dump+0xa8/0x438 [sctp_diag]
Call trace:
dump_backtrace+0x0/0x2dc
show_stack+0x20/0x2c
dump_stack+0x120/0x144
print_address_description+0x80/0x2f4
__kasan_report+0x174/0x194
kasan_report+0x10/0x18
__asan_load8+0x84/0x8c
sctp_sock_dump+0xa8/0x438 [sctp_diag]
sctp_for_each_transport+0x1e0/0x26c [sctp]
sctp_diag_dump+0x180/0x1f0 [sctp_diag]
inet_diag_dump+0x12c/0x168
netlink_dump+0x24c/0x5b8
__netlink_dump_start+0x274/0x2a8
inet_diag_handler_cmd+0x224/0x274
sock_diag_rcv_msg+0x21c/0x230
netlink_rcv_skb+0xe0/0x1bc
sock_diag_rcv+0x34/0x48
netlink_unicast+0x3b4/0x430
netlink_sendmsg+0x4f0/0x574
sock_write_iter+0x18c/0x1f0
do_iter_readv_writev+0x230/0x2a8
do_iter_write+0xc8/0x2b4
vfs_writev+0xf8/0x184
do_writev+0xb0/0x1a8
__arm64_sys_writev+0x4c/0x5c
el0_svc_common+0x118/0x250
el0_svc_handler+0x3c/0x9c
el0_svc+0x8/0xc

To prevent this from happening we need to take a references to the
to-be-used/dereferenced 'struct sock' and 'struct sctp_endpoint's
until such a time when we know it can be safely released.

When KASAN is not enabled, a similar, but slightly different NULL
pointer derefernce crash occurs later along the thread of execution in
inet_sctp_diag_fill() this time.

Cc: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
Cc: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
Cc: Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@gmail.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
Cc: lksctp developers <linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: "H.P. Yarroll" <piggy@acm.org>
Cc: Karl Knutson <karl@athena.chicago.il.us>
Cc: Jon Grimm <jgrimm@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Xingang Guo <xingang.guo@intel.com>
Cc: Hui Huang <hui.huang@nokia.com>
Cc: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Daisy Chang <daisyc@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Ryan Layer <rmlayer@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Kevin Gao <kevin.gao@intel.com>
Cc: linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
net/sctp/diag.c | 4 ++++
1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/net/sctp/diag.c b/net/sctp/diag.c
index 760b367644c12..2029b240b6f24 100644
--- a/net/sctp/diag.c
+++ b/net/sctp/diag.c
@@ -301,6 +301,8 @@ static int sctp_sock_dump(struct sctp_transport *tsp, void *p)
struct sctp_association *assoc;
int err = 0;

+ sctp_endpoint_hold(ep);
+ sock_hold(sk);
lock_sock(sk);
list_for_each_entry(assoc, &ep->asocs, asocs) {
if (cb->args[4] < cb->args[1])
@@ -341,6 +343,8 @@ static int sctp_sock_dump(struct sctp_transport *tsp, void *p)
cb->args[4] = 0;
release:
release_sock(sk);
+ sock_put(sk);
+ sctp_endpoint_put(ep);
return err;
}

--
2.34.1.173.g76aa8bc2d0-goog
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-12-14 20:23    [W:0.036 / U:1.404 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site