lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Nov]   [17]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [FYI][PATCH 1/1] perf tools: Set COMPAT_NEED_REALLOCARRAY for CONFIG_AUXTRACE=1
Em Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 10:41:10PM +0800, Leo Yan escreveu:
> On Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 09:51:42AM -0300, Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo wrote:
> > As it is being used in tools/perf/arch/arm64/util/arm-spe.c and the
> > COMPAT_NEED_REALLOCARRAY was only being set when CORESIGHT=1 is set.
>
> Thanks for the patch, Arnaldo.
>
> This patch looks good to me. But I cannot reproduce the build failure,
> if without CORESIGHT=1 I still don't see the build failure.

Strange, here it broke when building on ubuntu:16.04-x-arm64 and ubuntu:18.04-x-arm64
I.e. cross building from x86-64 to arm64.

> I think we should apply below code as well, if COMPAT_NEED_REALLOCARRAY
> is enabled for AUXTRACE, it will be applied for cs-etm as well. For
> this reason, we can remove the redundant definition for CORESIGHT.

Isn't it possible to ask for:

make NO_AUXTRACE=1 CORESIGHT=1

?

> diff --git a/tools/perf/Makefile.config b/tools/perf/Makefile.config
> index 07e65a061fd3..2dbf086d1155 100644
> --- a/tools/perf/Makefile.config
> +++ b/tools/perf/Makefile.config
> @@ -477,9 +477,6 @@ ifdef CORESIGHT
> $(call feature_check,libopencsd)
> ifeq ($(feature-libopencsd), 1)
> CFLAGS += -DHAVE_CSTRACE_SUPPORT $(LIBOPENCSD_CFLAGS)
> - ifeq ($(feature-reallocarray), 0)
> - CFLAGS += -DCOMPAT_NEED_REALLOCARRAY
> - endif
> LDFLAGS += $(LIBOPENCSD_LDFLAGS)
> EXTLIBS += $(OPENCSDLIBS)
> $(call detected,CONFIG_LIBOPENCSD)
>
> Thanks,
> Leo
>
> > Fixes: 56c31cdff7c2a640 ("perf arm-spe: Implement find_snapshot callback")
> > Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
> > Cc: German Gomez <german.gomez@arm.com>
> > Cc: James Clark <james.clark@arm.com>
> > Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
> > Cc: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>
> > Cc: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
> > Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> > Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
> > Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
> > Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
> > Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
> > ---
> > tools/perf/Makefile.config | 3 +++
> > 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
> >
> > diff --git a/tools/perf/Makefile.config b/tools/perf/Makefile.config
> > index 07e65a061fd3a13b..afd144725a0bf766 100644
> > --- a/tools/perf/Makefile.config
> > +++ b/tools/perf/Makefile.config
> > @@ -1010,6 +1010,9 @@ ifndef NO_AUXTRACE
> > ifndef NO_AUXTRACE
> > $(call detected,CONFIG_AUXTRACE)
> > CFLAGS += -DHAVE_AUXTRACE_SUPPORT
> > + ifeq ($(feature-reallocarray), 0)
> > + CFLAGS += -DCOMPAT_NEED_REALLOCARRAY
> > + endif
> > endif
> > endif
> >
> > --
> > 2.31.1
> >

--

- Arnaldo

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-11-17 16:37    [W:0.079 / U:1.824 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site