lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:x86/cleanups] x86/rtc: Stop using deprecated functions
Commit-ID:  13cc36d76bc4f5a9801ae32630bc8240ba0cc522
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/13cc36d76bc4f5a9801ae32630bc8240ba0cc522
Author: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
AuthorDate: Fri, 9 Mar 2018 10:42:50 -0800
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:47:24 +0100

x86/rtc: Stop using deprecated functions

rtc_time_to_tm() and rtc_tm_to_time() are deprecated because they
rely on 32bits variables and that will make rtc break in y2038/2016.

Use the proper y2038 safe functions.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@linaro.org>
Cc: Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1520620971-9567-5-git-send-email-john.stultz@linaro.org

---
arch/x86/kernel/rtc.c | 6 +++---
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/kernel/rtc.c b/arch/x86/kernel/rtc.c
index 69ac9cb9cac6..f7b82ed7b5b5 100644
--- a/arch/x86/kernel/rtc.c
+++ b/arch/x86/kernel/rtc.c
@@ -41,11 +41,11 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(rtc_lock);
*/
int mach_set_rtc_mmss(const struct timespec *now)
{
- unsigned long nowtime = now->tv_sec;
+ unsigned long long nowtime = now->tv_sec;
struct rtc_time tm;
int retval = 0;

- rtc_time_to_tm(nowtime, &tm);
+ rtc_time64_to_tm(nowtime, &tm);
if (!rtc_valid_tm(&tm)) {
retval = mc146818_set_time(&tm);
if (retval)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ int mach_set_rtc_mmss(const struct timespec *now)
__func__, retval);
} else {
printk(KERN_ERR
- "%s: Invalid RTC value: write of %lx to RTC failed\n",
+ "%s: Invalid RTC value: write of %llx to RTC failed\n",
__func__, nowtime);
retval = -EINVAL;
}
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-15 09:54    [W:0.142 / U:0.172 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site