lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Mar]   [31]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add maintainers for the meson clock driver
Date
Suggested-by: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
Signed-off-by: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
---

Hi Mike, Stephen,

If this is OK with you, this will be the first patch of our upcoming pull
request.

MAINTAINERS | 10 ++++++++++
1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c265a5fe4848..8cb237925b06 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1069,6 +1069,16 @@ F: drivers/pinctrl/meson/
F: drivers/mmc/host/meson*
N: meson

+ARM/Amlogic Meson SoC CLOCK FRAMEWORK
+M: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
+M: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
+L: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/clk/meson/
+F: include/dt-bindings/clock/meson*
+F: include/dt-bindings/clock/gxbb*
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic*
+
ARM/Annapurna Labs ALPINE ARCHITECTURE
M: Tsahee Zidenberg <tsahee@annapurnalabs.com>
M: Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
--
2.9.3
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-03-31 12:15    [W:0.037 / U:0.072 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site