lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Jul]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:irq/core] irqchip/mips-gic: Use access helper irq_data_get_affinity_mask()
Commit-ID:  72f86db4dd5eafbadd45c9092df73c49f320f638
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/72f86db4dd5eafbadd45c9092df73c49f320f638
Author: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
AuthorDate: Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:05:38 +0800
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:14:27 +0200

irqchip/mips-gic: Use access helper irq_data_get_affinity_mask()

Use access helper irq_data_get_affinity_mask() to hide implementation
details of struct irq_desc.

[ tglx: Verified with coccinelle ]

Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433145945-789-30-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
---
drivers/irqchip/irq-mips-gic.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/irqchip/irq-mips-gic.c b/drivers/irqchip/irq-mips-gic.c
index 42dbebc..e6c2df9 100644
--- a/drivers/irqchip/irq-mips-gic.c
+++ b/drivers/irqchip/irq-mips-gic.c
@@ -405,7 +405,7 @@ static int gic_set_affinity(struct irq_data *d, const struct cpumask *cpumask,
clear_bit(irq, pcpu_masks[i].pcpu_mask);
set_bit(irq, pcpu_masks[cpumask_first(&tmp)].pcpu_mask);

- cpumask_copy(d->affinity, cpumask);
+ cpumask_copy(irq_data_get_affinity_mask(d), cpumask);
spin_unlock_irqrestore(&gic_lock, flags);

return IRQ_SET_MASK_OK_NOCOPY;

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-07-12 00:01    [W:1.349 / U:1.304 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site