lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Jun]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2] MAINTAINERS: ARM64: EXYNOS: Extend entry for ARM64 DTS
Date
Extend the Exynos entry to ARM64 device tree sources.

Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>

---

Changes since v1:
1. Add Javier's Reviewed-by.
---
MAINTAINERS | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a3cb77c0ae23..619a95558673 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1386,6 +1386,7 @@ L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/s3c*
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos*
+F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/
F: arch/arm/plat-samsung/
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c24*/
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/
--
2.1.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-06-06 12:21    [W:0.035 / U:3.392 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site