lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Jun]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:irq/urgent] genirq: Remove irq_node()
Commit-ID:  08dad486d98e55d49b760cbaa20b71f35566d4e6
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/08dad486d98e55d49b760cbaa20b71f35566d4e6
Author: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
AuthorDate: Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:13:12 +0800
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:06:45 +0200

genirq: Remove irq_node()

Macro irq_node() has no user. Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433391238-19471-3-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
---
include/linux/irqnr.h | 6 ------
1 file changed, 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/irqnr.h b/include/linux/irqnr.h
index fdd5cc1..9669bf9 100644
--- a/include/linux/irqnr.h
+++ b/include/linux/irqnr.h
@@ -23,12 +23,6 @@ unsigned int irq_get_next_irq(unsigned int offset);
; \
else

-#ifdef CONFIG_SMP
-#define irq_node(irq) (irq_get_irq_data(irq)->node)
-#else
-#define irq_node(irq) 0
-#endif
-
# define for_each_active_irq(irq) \
for (irq = irq_get_next_irq(0); irq < nr_irqs; \
irq = irq_get_next_irq(irq + 1))

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-06-26 22:01    [W:0.278 / U:5.456 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site