lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Mar]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[RESEND: RFC PATCH 1/3] ARM: keystone: add pcie related options
Date
Add pcie related options by default for keystone architecture

CC: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
CC: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
CC: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
CC: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
CC: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
CC: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
CC: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>

Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
---
arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig
index 7e16d07..22c2174 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ config ARCH_KEYSTONE
select TI_KEYSTONE
select ARCH_SUPPORTS_BIG_ENDIAN
select ZONE_DMA if ARM_LPAE
+ select MIGHT_HAVE_PCI
+ select ARCH_SUPPORTS_MSI
help
Support for boards based on the Texas Instruments Keystone family of
SoCs.
--
1.7.9.5


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-03-25 01:41    [W:0.737 / U:0.000 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site