lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Mar]   [17]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 4/4] ARM: add Marvell Dove and some drivers to multi_v7 defconfig
Arnd,

Here's the multi_v7_defconfig change I was referring to:

https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1393536486-3827-5-git-send-email-sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com

On Mon, Mar 03, 2014 at 11:07:29PM -0500, Jason Cooper wrote:
> Arnd, Olof, Kevin,
>
> On Thu, Feb 27, 2014 at 10:28:05PM +0100, Sebastian Hesselbarth wrote:
> > With Marvell Dove now being part of the multi_v7 family, add some Dove
> > specific drivers to multi_v7 defconfig.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
> > ---
> > Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
> > Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
> > Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>
> > Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> > Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
> > Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
> > Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
> > Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> > Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> > ---
> > arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig | 4 ++++
> > 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)
>
> I'm taking the other part of this series in, so:
>
> Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>

thx,

Jason.


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-03-17 17:01    [W:0.092 / U:0.132 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site