lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Feb]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:core/locking] lockdep: Change mark_held_locks() to check hlock->check instead of lockdep_no_validate
Commit-ID:  34d0ed5ea7a72d5961552fb1758a94f0d3f8f3dc
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/34d0ed5ea7a72d5961552fb1758a94f0d3f8f3dc
Author: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
AuthorDate: Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:20:13 +0100
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:18:59 +0100

lockdep: Change mark_held_locks() to check hlock->check instead of lockdep_no_validate

The __lockdep_no_validate check in mark_held_locks() adds the subtle
and (afaics) unnecessary difference between no-validate and check==0.
And this looks even more inconsistent because __lock_acquire() skips
mark_irqflags()->mark_lock() if !check.

Change mark_held_locks() to check hlock->check instead.

Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20140120182013.GA26505@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
kernel/locking/lockdep.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/kernel/locking/lockdep.c b/kernel/locking/lockdep.c
index f7eba92..bf0c6b0 100644
--- a/kernel/locking/lockdep.c
+++ b/kernel/locking/lockdep.c
@@ -2517,7 +2517,7 @@ mark_held_locks(struct task_struct *curr, enum mark_type mark)

BUG_ON(usage_bit >= LOCK_USAGE_STATES);

- if (hlock_class(hlock)->key == __lockdep_no_validate__.subkeys)
+ if (!hlock->check)
continue;

if (!mark_lock(curr, hlock, usage_bit))

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-02-10 15:21    [W:0.183 / U:1.440 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site