lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Jan]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 02/16] perf tools: Fix machine initialization
On Tue, Jan 07, 2014 at 11:14:00AM -0300, Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo wrote:
> Em Tue, Jan 07, 2014 at 01:47:19PM +0100, Jiri Olsa escreveu:
> > The id_hdr_size field was not properly initialized,
> > setting it to zero.
>
> Humm, is there any place where 'machine' doesn't come from calloc/zalloc?

machine__new_host, but I used machine allocated on stack
in the tests/dwarf-unwind.c and I thought this was the last
member not being initialized..

now I can see vmlinux_maps array does not get initialized as well..

jirka

>
> - Arnaldo
>
> > Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
> > Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
> > Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
> > Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
> > Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
> > Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
> > Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
> > Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
> > Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
> > Cc: Jean Pihet <jean.pihet@linaro.org>
> > ---
> > tools/perf/util/machine.c | 1 +
> > 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> >
> > diff --git a/tools/perf/util/machine.c b/tools/perf/util/machine.c
> > index a98538d..0130279 100644
> > --- a/tools/perf/util/machine.c
> > +++ b/tools/perf/util/machine.c
> > @@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ int machine__init(struct machine *machine, const char *root_dir, pid_t pid)
> > machine->pid = pid;
> >
> > machine->symbol_filter = NULL;
> > + machine->id_hdr_size = 0;
> >
> > machine->root_dir = strdup(root_dir);
> > if (machine->root_dir == NULL)
> > --
> > 1.8.3.1


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-01-07 16:41    [W:0.203 / U:0.168 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site