lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Aug]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/core] perf ui/gtk: Fix segmentation fault on perf_hpp__for_each_format loop
Commit-ID:  d50bf78ff69297d3f60aa778c272acc8e5f59a19
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/d50bf78ff69297d3f60aa778c272acc8e5f59a19
Author: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
AuthorDate: Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:14:13 +0900
Committer: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitDate: Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:35:39 -0300

perf ui/gtk: Fix segmentation fault on perf_hpp__for_each_format loop

The commit 2b8bfa6bb8a7 ("perf tools: Centralize default columns init in
perf_hpp__init") moves initialization of common overhead column to
perf_hpp__init() but forgot about the gtk code.

So the gtk code added the same column to the list twice causing infinite
loop when iterating it by perf_hpp__for_each_format loop. When I run
perf report --gtk, I can see following messages indefinitely.

(perf:11687): Gtk-CRITICAL **: IA__gtk_main_quit: assertion 'main_loops != NULL' failed
perf: Segmentation fault

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1375766056-19377-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/ui/gtk/hists.c | 2 --
1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/ui/gtk/hists.c b/tools/perf/ui/gtk/hists.c
index cb2ed198..2ca66cc 100644
--- a/tools/perf/ui/gtk/hists.c
+++ b/tools/perf/ui/gtk/hists.c
@@ -109,8 +109,6 @@ __HPP_COLOR_PERCENT_FN(overhead_guest_us, period_guest_us)

void perf_gtk__init_hpp(void)
{
- perf_hpp__column_enable(PERF_HPP__OVERHEAD);
-
perf_hpp__init();

perf_hpp__format[PERF_HPP__OVERHEAD].color =

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-08-12 14:21    [W:0.418 / U:0.016 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site