lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [May]   [31]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 00/15] Linux-3.10 ARM randconfig fixes
Date
Hi subsystem maintainers,

These are a few patches left over from doing randconfig tests
a couple of weeks ago. Please apply them directly into your
trees unless you see problems. All patches can theoretically
be seen as bug fixes for 3.10, but they are not critical,
so applying them for 3.11 is fine as well.

Arnd

Arnd Bergmann (15):
irqdomain: export irq_domain_add_simple
mtd: omap2: allow bulding as a module
drm/nouveau: use mdelay instead of large udelay constants
[SCSI] nsp32: use mdelay instead of large udelay constants
hwrng: bcm2835: fix MODULE_LICENSE tag
cpuidle: calxeda: select ARM_CPU_SUSPEND
cpufreq: spear needs cpufreq table
thermal: cpu_cooling: fix stub function
drm: always provide debugfs function prototypes
drm/tilcd: select BACKLIGHT_LCD_SUPPORT
iwlegacy: il_pm_ops is only provided for PM_SLEEP
[media] davinci: vpfe_capture needs i2c
[media] omap3isp: include linux/mm_types.h
clk: tegra: provide tegra_periph_reset_assert alternative
OF: remove #ifdef from linux/of_platform.h

drivers/char/hw_random/bcm2835-rng.c | 2 +-
drivers/cpufreq/Kconfig.arm | 1 +
drivers/cpuidle/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/core/engine/disp/dacnv50.c | 3 ++-
drivers/gpu/drm/tilcdc/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/media/platform/davinci/Kconfig | 3 +++
drivers/media/platform/omap3isp/ispqueue.h | 1 +
drivers/mtd/nand/Kconfig | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/common.h | 6 +++---
drivers/scsi/nsp32.c | 2 +-
include/drm/drmP.h | 3 +--
include/linux/clk/tegra.h | 5 +++++
include/linux/cpu_cooling.h | 4 ++--
include/linux/of_platform.h | 14 +++-----------
kernel/irq/irqdomain.c | 1 +
15 files changed, 27 insertions(+), 22 deletions(-)

Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>
Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Cc: cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-rpi-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org


--
1.8.1.2



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-06-01 00:41    [W:0.136 / U:0.104 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site