lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Dec]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[PATCH v2] MAINTAINERS: Add DesignWare, i.MX6, Armada, R-Car PCI host maintainers
[+cc Thomas]

On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 11:32:37AM -0700, Bjorn Helgaas wrote:
> If this looks reasonable, I'll merge it via the PCI tree for v3.13.

OK, here's another try. I'm not actually trying to nominate anybody; I
just tried to write down the list we came up with in an earlier discussion [1].

I'd like confirmation from the following people that they approve of being
listed here:

Richard Zhu (IMX6)
Thomas Petazzoni (MVEBU)
Magnus Damm (R-CAR)

I think everybody else listed has already said they approve.

[1] http://lkml.kernel.org/r/CAErSpo5tN==4nSv2u3SUBe_L4VsWn4P7TN+LtrC172Qj1vhtog@mail.gmail.com


MAINTAINERS: Add DesignWare, i.MX6, Armada, R-Car PCI host maintainers

From: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>

Add entries for PCI host controller drivers in drivers/pci/host/.

Signed-off-by: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> (DesignWare)
Signed-off-by: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@st.com> (DesignWare)
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Acked-by: Simon Horman <horms+renesas@verge.net.au> (R-CAR)
Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> (MVEBU)
Acked-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 34 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 34 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8285ed4676b6..1c5dc36ec522 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6449,19 +6449,53 @@ F: drivers/pci/
F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/

+PCI DRIVER FOR IMX6
+M: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*imx6*
+
+PCI DRIVER FOR MVEBU (Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support)
+M: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
+M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*mvebu*
+
PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/nvidia,tegra20-pcie.txt
F: drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c

+PCI DRIVER FOR RENESAS R-CAR
+M: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
+M: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*rcar*
+
PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c

+PCI DRIVER FOR SYNOPSIS DESIGNWARE
+M: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*designware*
+
PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
P: Linux PCMCIA Team
L: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-12-12 23:41    [W:0.155 / U:20.588 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site