lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Dec]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/core] perf script: Fix symoff printing in callchains
Commit-ID:  a4eb24a49566db77ee999b46603f602a0302f481
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/a4eb24a49566db77ee999b46603f602a0302f481
Author: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
AuthorDate: Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:42:56 +0200
Committer: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitDate: Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:13:50 -0300

perf script: Fix symoff printing in callchains

The address being used to calculate the offset was the memory address
but the address needed is the address mapped to the dso. i.e. the 'addr'
member of 'struct addr_location'

Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Acked-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1386315778-11633-2-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/session.c | 7 ++++++-
1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/session.c b/tools/perf/util/session.c
index 8a7da6f..c236b38 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/session.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/session.c
@@ -1515,6 +1515,8 @@ void perf_evsel__print_ip(struct perf_evsel *evsel, struct perf_sample *sample,
node_al = *al;

while (stack_depth) {
+ u64 addr = 0;
+
node = callchain_cursor_current(&callchain_cursor);
if (!node)
break;
@@ -1525,10 +1527,13 @@ void perf_evsel__print_ip(struct perf_evsel *evsel, struct perf_sample *sample,
if (print_ip)
printf("%c%16" PRIx64, s, node->ip);

+ if (node->map)
+ addr = node->map->map_ip(node->map, node->ip);
+
if (print_sym) {
printf(" ");
if (print_symoffset) {
- node_al.addr = node->ip;
+ node_al.addr = addr;
node_al.map = node->map;
symbol__fprintf_symname_offs(node->sym, &node_al, stdout);
} else

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-12-11 18:41    [W:0.058 / U:2.308 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site