lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Nov]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] perf tool: remove an unnecessary function call while process pipe events
Date
From: Chenggang Qin <chenggang.qcg@taobao.com>

perf_session_free_sample_buffers() can be removed from
__perf_session__process_pipe_events(), since the ordered_samples buffer is not
used while samples are read from the pipe.
__perf_session__process_pipe_events() is only used while process the events from
pipe. While the sample are read from pipe, the ordered_samples is forbidden.
Refer to the following code in perf_session__new():
150 if (tool && tool->ordering_requires_timestamps &&
151 tool->ordered_samples && !perf_evlist__sample_id_all(self->evlist)) {
152 dump_printf("WARNING: No sample_id_all support, falling back to unordered processing\n");
153 tool->ordered_samples = false;
154 }
If pipe is used, perf_evlist__sample_id_all(self->evlist) always return 0. Because
session->evlist is empty util a attr_event is read.

Thanks
Chenggang Qin

Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Cc: Yanmin Zhang <yanmin.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Chenggang Qin <chenggang.qcg@taobao.com>

---
tools/perf/util/session.c | 1 -
1 files changed, 0 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/session.c b/tools/perf/util/session.c
index 568b750..b69c28a 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/session.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/session.c
@@ -1251,7 +1251,6 @@ done:
out_err:
free(buf);
perf_session__warn_about_errors(self, tool);
- perf_session_free_sample_buffers(self);
return err;
}

--
1.7.8.rc2.5.g815b


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-11-01 10:41    [W:0.029 / U:8.732 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site