lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Dec]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 08/24] nohz: Trace timekeeping update
Date
Not for merge. This may become a real tracepoint.

Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Alessio Igor Bogani <abogani@kernel.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Cc: Gilad Ben Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
Cc: Hakan Akkan <hakanakkan@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
---
kernel/time/tick-sched.c | 4 +++-
1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/kernel/time/tick-sched.c b/kernel/time/tick-sched.c
index 4a68b50..73f339b 100644
--- a/kernel/time/tick-sched.c
+++ b/kernel/time/tick-sched.c
@@ -118,8 +118,10 @@ static void tick_sched_do_timer(ktime_t now)
#endif

/* Check, if the jiffies need an update */
- if (tick_do_timer_cpu == cpu)
+ if (tick_do_timer_cpu == cpu) {
+ trace_printk("do timekeeping\n");
tick_do_update_jiffies64(now);
+ }
}

static void tick_sched_handle(struct tick_sched *ts, struct pt_regs *regs)
--
1.7.5.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-12-20 20:01    [W:0.553 / U:0.136 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site